Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Grade 1 Games Day
-
WC PTA Meeting
-
Willow Creek
School Board Meeting
-
FAHS Boardroom
Wed, May 15
Grade 2 Games Day
-
Underclassmen Awards
Fleetwood Area High School Auditorium
Thu, May 16
Grade 3 Games Day
-
Orchestra and Band Concert
Fleetwood Area High School Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
WC PTA Assembly
-
FAMS - 7th and 8th Grade Spring Concert
FAHS Auditorium
Tue, May 21
4th Grade Celebration
-
Informational Night for Current Fourth Grade Families
-
Fleetwood Area Middle School Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Rita's Dine & Donate
-
Rita's in Blandon
Senior Awards
Fleetwood Area High School Auditorium
Thu, May 23
4th Grade Concert
-
High School
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Andrew Maier Event
  • Athletic Event
  • Community Event
  • District-wide Event
  • High School Event
  • Middle School Event
  • Willow Creek Event
  • Andrew Maier Elementary
  • District Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Fleetwood Area High School
  • District Calendar
  • Fleetwood Area Middle School
  • District Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Willow Creek Elementary